My soul praises you, O’lord #hymn

The creation of the universe displayed
Your power to the world.
Bless every dark corner of the land
For you are the Almighty God.

My soul praises you, O’lord
For everything that you have made.

Lift up your hand and bless us God
Bind us with the chord
Of love and humanity, O’lord
Don’t let any fear touch our mind.

When my eyes with tears were blinded
You took my hand and gently said
Never be discouraged.
Follow me and the path I led.

©️ Jane Aguiar

Pic Credit: Fine Art America

Thank you for reading.

Stay Blessed! 💞

40 thoughts on “My soul praises you, O’lord #hymn

    1. My soul appreciates creator of this beautiful world and now it is our duty to take care of it…… I have not read this quote on the miracle of life you have mentioned here, John!😊

      Like

Leave a comment